Meet the PRM Team

Premier Rock Machinery

Mike Davis view bio
Owner PRM / PRM Eng / Plantmech
Phone: 0439 638 255
mike@plantmech.com.au

Tracey Baun
Office Admin
Phone: +61 7 3711 2779
tracey@premrock.com.au

Avril Davis view bio
Business Manager
Phone: 0433 303 918
avril@plantmech.com.au

Stephen Little
Sales / Service
Phone: 0427 762 555
sales@premrock.com.au

Hayley Clarkson
Office Jewell!
Phone: +61 7 3711 2779
service@plantmech.com.au

PRM Engineering

Don Cook
General Manager
Ph: +61 7 3711 2779
don.cook@prmeng.com.au

Brent De Gier
Group Engineering Manager
Ph: +61 7 3711 2779
brent.degier@prmeng.com.au

Thomas Hovey
Graduates 2019 QUT
Bachelor Engineering
Mechatronics Engineer
Ph: +61 7 3711 2779

Plantmech and Premier Rock Machinery